Friday, September 9, 2011

DJ M.G. Weightroom Jams Vol1. Mixtape

DJ M.G.- Weightroom Jams Vol.1

Free Download of my mixtape inspired by previous entries of streamed songs that were compiled to get you reved up in the weightroom. You will need .rar archive to unzip the mp3's. It's free and you can get here

1. Pusha T featuring Tyler The Creator- Trouble On My Mind
2. Beatnuts- Reign Of The Tec
3. House Of Pain Feat. B-Real- Put Your Head Out
4. J Sands- Manifest
5. MC Lyte- 10% Diss
6. Wu-Tang Clan- 16th Chamber ODB Special
7. Immortal Technique- 3rd World
8. Allen Iverson- 40 Bars
9. Fort Minor- Dedicated
10.Nas- N.Y. State Of Mind
11.RUN-DMC- Beats To The Rhymes
12.Tha Dogg Pound- I Fears No One
13.Ghostface Killah- Assassination Day
14.Spice 1- Born 2 Die
15.Wu-Tang Clan- Protect Ya Neck


1 comment: